Capture v4

 

 

 

 

 

 

During lockdown we have introduced the d.@rt daily, a daily newsletter aimed at providing some creative activities for our community. 

Missed one of the d.@rt dailies?  We have you covered, all our newsletters are listed below so you can enjoy our activities as you wish... 

You can still subscribe and have the d.@rt daily pop into your inbox at 10am every morning - just contact Alison at  community@wildern.org

Or just click the date of the campaign you would like to view.

Week 1

Monday 23rd March

Today's theme is Origami and the recipe is for shortbread biscuits

Tuesday 24th March

Today's theme is papercraft and the recipe is for flapjacks

Wednesday 25th March

Today's theme is all about smiling and the recipe is for a pinapple upside-down cake

Thursday 26th March

Today's theme is Madaddascar and the recipe is for pancakes

Friday 27th March

Today's theme is animals and the recipe is for butterfly cakes

Saturday 28th March

Today's theme is flowers and the recipe is for scones

Week 2

Monday 30th March

Today's theme is productivity and the recipe is for a berry smoothie

Tuesday 31st March

Today's theme is Under the sea and the recipe is for oyster biscuits

Wednesday 1st April

Today's theme is Jungle book and the recipe is for honey cupcakes

Thursday 2nd April

Today's theme is superheroes and the recipe is for veggie burgers

Friday 3rd April

Today's theme is rainbows and the recipe is for cheese and onion muffins

Saturday 4th April

Today's theme is in the garden and the recipe is for a vegetable risotto

Week 3

Monday 6th April

Today's theme is words and the recipe is for cheesy biscuits

Tuesday 7th April

Today's theme is all about getting up and active and the recipe is for tomato tarts

Wednesday 8th April

Today's theme is Love and the recipe is for some jam tarts

Thursday 9th April

Today's theme is food and the recipe is for hot cross buns

Friday 10th April

Today's theme is crazy characters and the recipe is for a lemon drizzle cake

Saturday 11th April

Today's theme is Easter and the recipe is for a chicken pie

Week 4

Monday 13th April

Today's theme is Harry Potter and the recipe is for a Butterbeer

Tuesday 14th April

Today's theme is Earth day and the recipe is for Rocky Roads

Wednesday 15th April

Today's theme is Birds and the recipe is for Cheese, Onion and Potato slices

Thursday 16th April

Today's theme is Musicals and the recipe is for Soda bread

Friday 17th April

Today's theme is recycling and the recipe is for cheese and pesto whirls

Saturday 18th April

Today's theme is Winnie the pooh and the recipe is for a honey sponge

Week 5

Monday 20th April

Today's theme is Artists of the world and the recipe is for a Mondrian Battenberg Cake

Tuesday 21st April

Today's theme is Moana and the recipe is for a Banana Cheesecake

Wednesday 22nd April

Today's theme is Lion King and the recipe is for a Bobotie

Thursday 23rd April

Today's theme is St George's Day and the recipe is for a Chocolate Biscuit Cake

Friday 24th April

Today's theme is games and puzzles and the recipe is for cheese and marmite pasties

Week 6

Monday 27th April

Today's theme is Dinosours and the recipe is for a TRex Cake

Tuesday 28th April 

Today's theme is Unicorns and Rainbows and the recipe is for a Rainbow cake

Wednesday 29th April

Today's theme is Penguins and Puffins and the recipe is for a Chocolate Sandwich biscuit

 

Week 7

Monday 4th May

Today's theme is Star wars

Thursday 7th May

Today's theme is British Flowers 

Friday 8th May

Today's theme is VE Day and the recipe is for a loaf of bread

Saturday 9th May

Todays theme is Pirates and the recipe is for a pesto omlette

 

Week 8

Monday 11th May

Today's theme is Disney's Frozen and the recipe is for Frozen Slushies

Tuesday 12th May

Today's theme is Aladdin and the recipe is for a tropical upside down cake

Wednesday 13th May

Today's theme is Pocahontus and the recipe is for an American Mango Mousse

Thursday 14th May

Today's theme is Mowgli and the recipe is for a mango mousse

Friday 15th May

Today's theme is Beauty and the Beast and the recipe is for Three cheese souffles

 

Week 9

Monday 18th May

Today's theme is Princess and Princes and the recipe is for marshmallow fruit dip

Tuesday 19th May

Today's theme is about the Rainforest and the recipe is for blueberry and banana muffins

Wednesday 20th May

Today's theme is The Wind in the Willows and the recipe is for Bubble and Squeek

Thursday 21st May

Today's theme is Mad Science and the recipe is for Banana Ice Cream

Friday 22nd May

Today's theme is Superheroes and the recipe is for Ploughmans Cheese Straws

Saturday 23rd May

Today's theme is Aristocats and the recipe is for Bacon and Cheese Nachos and serve with an awesome Banana Milkshake

 

Week 10

Monday 25th May

Today's theme is Wimbledon 2020 and the recipe is for refreshing pink lemonade

Tuesday 26th May

Today's theme is Football and the recipe is for a Strawberry & white chocolate mousse cake

Wednesday 27th May

Today's theme is Cricket and the recipe is for Mary Berry's Orange Drizzle Cake

Thursday 28th May

Today's theme is golf and the recipe is for a stuffed rainbow baguette

Friday 29th May

Today's theme is Table Tennis and the recipe is for spiced pea and potato rolls

 

Week 11

Monday 1st June

Today's theme is dogs and the recipe is for puppy cupcakes

Tuesday 2nd June

Today's theme is cats and the recipe is for a cat cake